Kanye Shares “SWISH” Tracklist

courtesy of Twitter.com

Of the singles officially released over the last year plus, only “No More Parties In LA” and “Real Friends” made the cut. 

Kanye West took to Twitter last night to share the tracklist for the self-proclaimed, “best album of all time” -his new LP “SWISH”, which will be released on 2/11/16.  The ten track album does not include previous singles, “All Day”, “FourFiveSeconds”, “Only One” or (thankfully) “FACTS” but does feature the recently released, “Real Friends” and “No More Parties In LA” feat. Kendrick Lamar as well as the leaked “Fade” and the much buzzed-about “Wolves” feat. Vic Mensa and Sia.

Handwriting decoded:

1. Nina Chop
2. Fathe(sp) Stretch My Hands
3. Waves
4. High Lights
5. 30 Hours
6. No More Parties in LA
7. Fade
8. FML
9. Real Friends
10. Wolves

So, looks like “SWISH” will deliver six new Kanye tracks (eight if you include the never officially released, “Fade” and “Wolves” ).

And yes, if we are to believe the scrawl at the bottom, Kylie was there.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *